Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Dart Divas Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Maura Callahan , Lisa Rossetti , Cathie Paulino-Williamson , Jen Rossetti , Cathy Arnone , Erica Desfosses , Desire Beaumont
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Dart Divas)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Cellar Dwellars
M1
Malden Moose 2
Malden
Team Captain
Jim Brennan
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Village Idiots
M2
Malden Moose 2
Malden
Team Captain
Chuck Sabella
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Zeke's
M3
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Dave Rao
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Wolfpack
M4
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain
Derek Nuzzo
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Ball of Confusion
M5
Malden Moose 2
Malden
Team Captain
Ron Garofalo
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Dynasty
M6
Woburn American Legion
Woburn
Team Captain
Ken Sutherby
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Josie's Place
M7
Malden Moose 2
Malden
Team Captain
Jodi Santagate
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Cellar Dwellars
M8
Zeke's 2
Everett
Team Captain
Jim Brennan
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Village Idiots
M9
Villge Bar & Grill
Everett
Team Captain
Chuck Sabella
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Zeke's
M10
Malden Moose 2
Malden
Team Captain
Dave Rao
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Wolfpack
M11
Malden Moose 2
Malden
Team Captain
Derek Nuzzo
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ball of Confusion
M12
Line Steak & Brew 2
Everett
Team Captain
Ron Garofalo
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Dynasty
M13
Malden Moose 2
Malden
Team Captain
Ken Sutherby
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Josie's Place
M14
Josie's Place
Everett
Team Captain
Jodi Santagate