Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Not My Fault Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Amy Hurley , Samantha LaPointe , Frank Politano , Jimmy Keefe , Fred Russel , Don Pinnelle , John Steele
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Not My Fault)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Side Of The Moon
M1
Arlington Elks 2
Arlington
Team Captain
Scott Rosario
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Not Allowed
M2
Arlington Elks 2
Arlington
Team Captain
Tony Miele
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Thundering Herd
M3
Arlington Elks 2
Arlington
Team Captain
Barry McGrath
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Blind Squirrels
M4
Arlington Elks 2
Arlington
Team Captain
Danielle LeGros
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Paddy's 34's
M5
Paddy's
Cambridge
Team Captain
Chris Coutoumas
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Splashgordon
M6
DAV 27, Somerville
Somerville
Team Captain
Bob Ellis
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Stick It
M7
Arlington Elks 2
Arlington
Team Captain
Mike Iudiciani
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Side Of The Moon
M8
Donohue's (L)
Watertown
Team Captain
Scott Rosario
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Not Allowed
M9
Arlington Elks 2
Arlington
Team Captain
Tony Miele
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Thundering Herd
M10
Brighton Elks
Boston
Team Captain
Barry McGrath
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Blind Squirrels
M11
Waltham American Legion
Waltham
Team Captain
Danielle LeGros
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Paddy's 34's
M12
Arlington Elks 2
Arlington
Team Captain
Chris Coutoumas
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Splashgordon
M13
Arlington Elks 2
Arlington
Team Captain
Bob Ellis
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Stick It
M14
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Mike Iudiciani