Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Wolfpack Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Derek Nuzzo , Dennis Nuzzo , Brian Troville , Larry Botchie , Bob Gratiano , Chris Falasca , Derek Nuzzo Jr. , Brian Troville Jr.
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Wolfpack)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Village Idiots
M1
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain
Chuck Sabella
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Cellar Dwellars
M2
Zeke's 2
Everett
Team Captain
Jim Brennan
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ball of Confusion
M3
Line Steak & Brew 2
Everett
Team Captain
Ron Garofalo
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Divas
M4
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain
Jen Rossetti
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Zeke's
M5
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Dave Rao
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Josie's Place
M6
Josie's Place
Everett
Team Captain
Jodi Santagate
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Dynasty
M7
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain
Ken Sutherby
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Village Idiots
M8
Villge Bar & Grill
Everett
Team Captain
Chuck Sabella
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Cellar Dwellars
M9
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain
Jim Brennan
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Ball of Confusion
M10
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain
Ron Garofalo
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Divas
M11
Malden Moose 2
Malden
Team Captain
Jen Rossetti
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Zeke's
M12
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain
Dave Rao
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Josie's Place
M13
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain
Jodi Santagate
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Dynasty
M14
Woburn American Legion
Woburn
Team Captain
Ken Sutherby