Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Zeke's Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Chris Perkins , Dave Rao , Bob Woodman , Nelson Ramos , Mark Yonkers , Steve Lamontagne , Dante Tomboro
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Zeke's)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Josie's Place
M1
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Jodi Santagate
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Dynasty
M2
Woburn American Legion
Woburn
Team Captain
Ken Sutherby
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Divas
M3
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Jen Rossetti
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ball of Confusion
M4
Line Steak & Brew 2
Everett
Team Captain
Ron Garofalo
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Wolfpack
M5
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Derek Nuzzo
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Village Idiots
M6
Villge Bar & Grill
Everett
Team Captain
Chuck Sabella
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Cellar Dwellars
M7
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Jim Brennan
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Josie's Place
M8
Josie's Place
Everett
Team Captain
Jodi Santagate
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Dynasty
M9
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Ken Sutherby
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Divas
M10
Malden Moose 2
Malden
Team Captain
Jen Rossetti
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Ball of Confusion
M11
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Ron Garofalo
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Wolfpack
M12
PPC, Chelsea
Chelsea
Team Captain
Derek Nuzzo
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Village Idiots
M13
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Chuck Sabella
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Cellar Dwellars
M14
Zeke's 2
Everett
Team Captain
Jim Brennan