Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Fat Camp Dropouts Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Bill DeKing , Paul Fabian , Joe Hall , Tim McDonald , Dan Nagle , Greg D'Abate , Michael Lane , Joe Manning , Seth Sienkiewicz
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Fat Camp Dropouts)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Jager Bombs
M1
Wrentham American Legion
Wrentham
Team Captain
Steve Walker
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Taco Tuesday
M2
Chickie Flynn's
Foxborough
Team Captain
Scott Simonds
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Half the Pub
M3
Parker’s Pub
Wrentham
Team Captain
Chris Roberts
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Southside Shooters
M4
Wrentham American Legion
Wrentham
Team Captain
John Pagliocca
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
UpperDeckers
M5
Southside Bar and Grill
Milford
Team Captain
Bobby Saraf
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Jager Bombs
M6
Rock N' Coal Pizza
Bellingham
Team Captain
Steve Walker
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Taco Tuesday
M7
Wrentham American Legion
Wrentham
Team Captain
Scott Simonds
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Half the Pub
M8
Wrentham American Legion
Wrentham
Team Captain
Chris Roberts
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Southside Shooters
M9
Southside Bar and Grill
Milford
Team Captain
John Pagliocca
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
UpperDeckers
M10
Wrentham American Legion
Wrentham
Team Captain
Bobby Saraf
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Jager Bombs
M11
Wrentham American Legion
Wrentham
Team Captain
Steve Walker
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Taco Tuesday
M12
Chickie Flynn's
Foxborough
Team Captain
Scott Simonds
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Half the Pub
M13
Parker’s Pub
Wrentham
Team Captain
Chris Roberts
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Southside Shooters
M14
Wrentham American Legion
Wrentham
Team Captain
John Pagliocca
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
UpperDeckers
M15
Southside Bar and Grill
Milford
Team Captain
Bobby Saraf