Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Marche Misfits Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Peter Vignone, Jim Cowen, Greg Allegrezza, Jim Asam, Dan Ciccone, Kevin Tempesta, Tony Ferreira, Justin Asam
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Marche Misfits)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Jack 'n Coke
M1
Rt. 9 Sports Bar
Framingham
Team Captain
Rick Balboni
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Bros Before Throws
M2
Marchegiano Club
Milford
Team Captain
Mark Lane
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Don't Be a Bitch
M3
Marchegiano Club
Milford
Team Captain
Dana Larson
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Darts Trucks Buses
M4
Turtle Tavern
Milford
Team Captain
Tim Dolliver
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Smokin Prophets
M5
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
Chuck Shaw
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Jack 'n Coke
M6
Marchegiano Club
Milford
Team Captain
Rick Balboni
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Bros Before Throws
M7
T D's Pub
Milford
Team Captain
Mark Lane
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Don't Be a Bitch
M8
T D's Pub
Milford
Team Captain
Dana Larson
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Darts Trucks Buses
M9
Marchegiano Club
Milford
Team Captain
Tim Dolliver
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Smokin Prophets
M10
Marchegiano Club
Milford
Team Captain
Chuck Shaw
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Jack 'n Coke
M11
Rt. 9 Sports Bar
Framingham
Team Captain
Rick Balboni
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Bros Before Throws
M12
Marchegiano Club
Milford
Team Captain
Mark Lane
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Don't Be a Bitch
M13
Marchegiano Club
Milford
Team Captain
Dana Larson
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Darts Trucks Buses
M14
Turtle Tavern
Milford
Team Captain
Tim Dolliver
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Smokin Prophets
M15
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
Chuck Shaw
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Fat Camp Dropouts
Top 16
Wrentham American Legion
Wrentham
Team Captain
Bill DeKing
Venue Address
592 South St, Wrentham, MA 02093, USA Get Directions +1 508-384-2932
Tue 24 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Marlborough Eagles
Quarter Finals
Marchegiano Club
Milford
Team Captain
JT Macora
Venue Address
60 Meade St, Milford, MA 01757, USA Get Directions
Venue offers off-street parking