Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Projectile Dysfunction Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Jim Christoforo, Mike McQuade, Bob Ritchie, John Leonard, Chris Leonard, Mike Pringle, Rob Ladner, Derek Stroup, Mark Froehlich
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Projectile Dysfunction)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Sly Fox
M1
Adams Heights Men's Club
Quincy
Team Captain
William Gill
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
WTP
M2
Goal Post Bar & Grille
Quincy
Team Captain
Ryan Fabrizio
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Assassins
M3
Shooter's Pub & Pizza
Avon
Team Captain
Kevin Sawlit
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Castaways
M4
Adams Heights Men's Club
Quincy
Team Captain
Bill Davis
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Rebels
M5
Adams Heights Men's Club
Quincy
Team Captain
Noel O'Neill
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Sly Fox
M6
Sly Fox Tavern
Quincy
Team Captain
William Gill
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
WTP
M7
Adams Heights Men's Club
Quincy
Team Captain
Ryan Fabrizio
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Assassins
M8
Adams Heights Men's Club
Quincy
Team Captain
Kevin Sawlit
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Castaways
M9
Enterprise Club
Brockton
Team Captain
Bill Davis
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Rebels
M10
The Irish Pub
Quincy
Team Captain
Noel O'Neill
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Sly Fox
M11
Adams Heights Men's Club
Quincy
Team Captain
William Gill
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
WTP
M12
Goal Post Bar & Grille
Quincy
Team Captain
Ryan Fabrizio
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Assassins
M13
Shooter's Pub & Pizza
Avon
Team Captain
Kevin Sawlit
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Castaways
M14
Adams Heights Men's Club
Quincy
Team Captain
Bill Davis
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Rebels
M15
Adams Heights Men's Club
Quincy
Team Captain
Noel O'Neill
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Tripaholics
Quarter Finals
Plymouth Moose Lodge
Plymouth
Team Captain
Steve Kazorek
Venue Address
601 State Rd, Plymouth, MA 02360, USA Get Directions +1 508-224-2276
Venue offers off-street parking