Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Assassins Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Kevin Sawlit, Joe Gannon, Cheri Sawlit, John Murrin, Arthur Mirra, Rich Hinkle, Jim Gannon, Dave West, Craig Boyle
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Assassins)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Castaways
M1
Enterprise Club
Brockton
Team Captain
Bill Davis
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Rebels
M2
Shooter's Pub & Pizza
Avon
Team Captain
Noel O'Neill
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Projectile Dysfunction
M3
Shooter's Pub & Pizza
Avon
Team Captain
Mike McQuade
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
WTP
M4
Goal Post Bar & Grille
Quincy
Team Captain
Ryan Fabrizio
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Sly Fox
M5
Shooter's Pub & Pizza
Avon
Team Captain
William Gill
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Castaways
M6
Shooter's Pub & Pizza
Avon
Team Captain
Bill Davis
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Rebels
M7
The Irish Pub
Quincy
Team Captain
Noel O'Neill
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Projectile Dysfunction
M8
Adams Heights Men's Club
Quincy
Team Captain
Mike McQuade
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
WTP
M9
Shooter's Pub & Pizza
Avon
Team Captain
Ryan Fabrizio
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Sly Fox
M10
Sly Fox Tavern
Quincy
Team Captain
William Gill
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Castaways
M11
Enterprise Club
Brockton
Team Captain
Bill Davis
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Rebels
M12
Shooter's Pub & Pizza
Avon
Team Captain
Noel O'Neill
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Projectile Dysfunction
M13
Shooter's Pub & Pizza
Avon
Team Captain
Mike McQuade
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
WTP
M14
Goal Post Bar & Grille
Quincy
Team Captain
Ryan Fabrizio
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Sly Fox
M15
Shooter's Pub & Pizza
Avon
Team Captain
William Gill
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
The Nobuddys
Quarter Finals
Shooter's Pub & Pizza
Avon
Team Captain
Brad Walsh
Venue Address
36 Main St, Avon, MA 02322, USA Get Directions +1 508-580-0069
Venue has a kitchen/serves food Venue offers off-street parking