Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Handsome Devils Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Andrew Briere, Kevin Trainor, Frank DeFrancesco, John Finn, Jack Liuzzo, Mikey Rushton, John Thompson, Mike Moroney, Justin Dunham
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Handsome Devils)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Arrowheads
M1
Goal Post Bar & Grille
Quincy
Team Captain
Sean Hayes
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
YAHTZEE
M2
Malachy's, Quincy
Quincy
Team Captain
Dave Walsh Jr
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Squad
M3
Malachy's, Quincy
Quincy
Team Captain
Mike Kirby
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Suck My Cork
M4
Whitman Legion
Whitman
Team Captain
Kevin Willis
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Seadogs
M5
Malachy's, Quincy
Quincy
Team Captain
Jim Deree
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Arrowheads
M6
Malachy's, Quincy
Quincy
Team Captain
Sean Hayes
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
YAHTZEE
M7
Shooter's Pub & Pizza
Avon
Team Captain
Dave Walsh Jr
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Squad
M8
Rockland Eagles 2
Rockland
Team Captain
Mike Kirby
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Suck My Cork
M9
Malachy's, Quincy
Quincy
Team Captain
Kevin Willis
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Seadogs
M10
Rockland Eagles 2
Rockland
Team Captain
Jim Deree
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Arrowheads
M11
Goal Post Bar & Grille
Quincy
Team Captain
Sean Hayes
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
YAHTZEE
M12
Malachy's, Quincy
Quincy
Team Captain
Dave Walsh Jr
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Squad
M13
Malachy's, Quincy
Quincy
Team Captain
Mike Kirby
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Suck My Cork
M14
Whitman Legion
Whitman
Team Captain
Kevin Willis
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Seadogs
M15
Malachy's, Quincy
Quincy
Team Captain
Jim Deree
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
The Squad
Semi Finals
Rockland Eagles 2
Rockland
Team Captain
Mike Kirby
Venue Address
Park Street 29, 02370 Rockland, United States of America Get Directions
Tue 24 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
YAHTZEE
Finals
Malachy's, Quincy
Quincy
Team Captain
Dave Walsh Jr
Venue Address
51 Granite St, Quincy, MA 02169, USA Get Directions +1 617-786-1449
Venue has a kitchen/serves food Venue offers off-street parking