Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Seadogs Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Paul Kirby, John DeForge, Dave Bernache, Jim Deree, Sharon Morande, Tami Kelley, Mark Martin, Rikki Cirignao
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Seadogs)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Squad
M1
Rockland Eagles 2
Rockland
Team Captain
Mike Kirby
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Arrowheads
M2
Rockland Eagles 2
Rockland
Team Captain
Sean Hayes
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Suck My Cork
M3
Rockland Eagles 2
Rockland
Team Captain
Kevin Willis
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
YAHTZEE
M4
Shooter's Pub & Pizza
Avon
Team Captain
Dave Walsh Jr
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Handsome Devils
M5
Malachy's, Quincy
Quincy
Team Captain
Mikey Rushton
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Squad
M6
Rockland Eagles 2
Rockland
Team Captain
Mike Kirby
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Arrowheads
M7
Goal Post Bar & Grille
Quincy
Team Captain
Sean Hayes
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Suck My Cork
M8
Whitman Legion
Whitman
Team Captain
Kevin Willis
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
YAHTZEE
M9
Rockland Eagles 2
Rockland
Team Captain
Dave Walsh Jr
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Handsome Devils
M10
Rockland Eagles 2
Rockland
Team Captain
Mikey Rushton
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Squad
M11
Rockland Eagles 2
Rockland
Team Captain
Mike Kirby
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Arrowheads
M12
Rockland Eagles 2
Rockland
Team Captain
Sean Hayes
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Suck My Cork
M13
Rockland Eagles 2
Rockland
Team Captain
Kevin Willis
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
YAHTZEE
M14
Shooter's Pub & Pizza
Avon
Team Captain
Dave Walsh Jr
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Handsome Devils
M15
Malachy's, Quincy
Quincy
Team Captain
Mikey Rushton