Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Post 294 Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Theresa Burns , Eric Dunajski , Jim Gibbons , Glenn Hermanson , Helen Keyes , Mike Winters , John Driscoll , Donna Miller
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Post 294)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Delta Nine
M1
Quincy American Legion
Quincy
Team Captain
Jim Donlan
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Snipers
M2
Quincy American Legion
Quincy
Team Captain
Mike Fontaine
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Tru Beginnings
M3
Slap Shotz Gastropub
Raynham
Team Captain
Paul Hibbard
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Silver City Snipers
M4
Atlantic Cafe
Taunton
Team Captain
Jared DeSousa
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Pour Me Another
M5
Quincy American Legion
Quincy
Team Captain
Devin Thornton
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Show Us Your Cork
M6
Slap Shotz Gastropub
Raynham
Team Captain
Jay Johnstone
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Engine One
M7
Quincy American Legion
Quincy
Team Captain
Dick O'Connell
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Delta Nine
M8
Bertocci Memorial Club
Brockton
Team Captain
Jim Donlan
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Snipers
M9
J R's Bar Grill Attleboro Ma
Attleboro
Team Captain
Mike Fontaine
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Tru Beginnings
M10
Quincy American Legion
Quincy
Team Captain
Paul Hibbard
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Silver City Snipers
M11
Quincy American Legion
Quincy
Team Captain
Jared DeSousa
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Pour Me Another
M12
Ben's POURHouse & Grille
Avon
Team Captain
Devin Thornton
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Show Us Your Cork
M13
Quincy American Legion
Quincy
Team Captain
Jay Johnstone
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Engine One
M14
Enterprise Club
Brockton
Team Captain
Dick O'Connell