Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Snake Eyes Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Dennis Connolly , Rob Donovan , Chris Costa , Dave Runkel , Steve Yadisernia , Donal Murphy , Anthony Roman , Ginger Bird , Mark Jordan
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Snake Eyes)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Jonny Rocket
M1
Cathay Center Restaurant
Weymouth
Team Captain
Robert Hatfield Jr
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ball Busters
M2
Rockland Eagles Club
Rockland
Team Captain
Sean McInerney
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Big Deck
M3
Paddy Barry's
Quincy
Team Captain
Scott Eisnor
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Buck A Ton
M4
Paddy Barry's
Quincy
Team Captain
Linda Wall
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Wire We Here?
M5
Lynch's Tavern
Abington
Team Captain
Joey Fuller
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
C.U. Next Tuesday
M6
Paddy Barry's
Quincy
Team Captain
Kelly Barker
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Denny's Dawgs
M7
Porter's Pub
Rockland
Team Captain
Harry Rose
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Jonny Rocket
M8
Paddy Barry's
Quincy
Team Captain
Robert Hatfield Jr
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Ball Busters
M9
Paddy Barry's
Quincy
Team Captain
Sean McInerney
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Big Deck
M10
Pete's Grille, Quincy
Quincy
Team Captain
Scott Eisnor
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Buck A Ton
M11
Cathay Center Restaurant
Weymouth
Team Captain
Linda Wall
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Wire We Here?
M12
Paddy Barry's
Quincy
Team Captain
Joey Fuller
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
C.U. Next Tuesday
M13
Pete's Grill 2
Quincy
Team Captain
Kelly Barker
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Denny's Dawgs
M14
Paddy Barry's
Quincy
Team Captain
Harry Rose