Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Monte's Misfits Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Peter Mallios, Brian Adams, Jim MacMillan, Harvey Barke, Kent Blethen, Steven Rice, Katherine Madden, Scott Adams, Joe Joyce
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Completed Matches (Monte's Misfits)
Home
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
It's A Night Out
Monte Christos Restaurant
Plymouth
Team Captain (It's A Night Out)
CJ Fuery
Away
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
One In The Stink
Main Street Sports Bar
Plymouth
Team Captain (One In The Stink)
Eric Yee
Home
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Killer V's
Monte Christos Restaurant
Plymouth
Team Captain (The Killer V's)
Jenn Daly
Away
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
Strange Crew
Plymouth Moose Lodge
Plymouth
Team Captain (Strange Crew)
Derek Peaslee
Home
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
Slaughterhouse
Monte Christos Restaurant
Plymouth
Team Captain (Slaughterhouse)
Kevin Cotter Jr
Away
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
Dartbastards
K C's Pub, Weymouth
Weymouth
Team Captain (Dartbastards)
Jeremy Desmond
Home
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
G-Nation
Monte Christos Restaurant
Plymouth
Team Captain (G-Nation)
Glenn Jenkins
Away
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
It's A Night Out
The Banner Pub
Rockland
Team Captain (It's A Night Out)
CJ Fuery
Home
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
One In The Stink
Monte Christos Restaurant
Plymouth
Team Captain (One In The Stink)
Eric Yee
Away
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Killer V's
VFW Plymouth Post
Plymouth
Team Captain (The Killer V's)
Jenn Daly
Home
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
Strange Crew
Monte Christos Restaurant
Plymouth
Team Captain (Strange Crew)
Derek Peaslee
Away
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
Slaughterhouse
Golden Dragon 2
South Weymouth
Team Captain (Slaughterhouse)
Kevin Cotter Jr
Home
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
Dartbastards
Monte Christos Restaurant
Plymouth
Team Captain (Dartbastards)
Jeremy Desmond
Away
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
G-Nation
VFW Marshfield
Marshfield
Team Captain (G-Nation)
Glenn Jenkins