Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Saints & Sinners Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Marc Davenport , David Macher , Melissa McDermott , Lindsay Wentworth , Chaz Maviyane-Davies , Marianne Schoucair , Jeremy Berke , Aaron Kazarian , Mike Pasqua
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Saints & Sinners)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Scourge
M1
Two Saints Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Richard Basilesco
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Man Down
M2
Amvets Post 28 J J Rice
Boston
Team Captain
Danny Harris
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
BullsHitters
M3
Two Saints Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Taylor Scanlon
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Clockstars
M4
Two Saints Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Dan Camerota
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Buncha Bull
M5
JJ's Irish Pub & Grille
Boston
Team Captain
Matt Joyce
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mission Hill Tippers
M6
Squealing Pig, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Jonathan Sampson
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Shananagans
M7
Two Saints Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Yuji Kuzuhara
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Scourge
M8
Clock Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Richard Basilesco
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Man Down
M9
Two Saints Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Danny Harris
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
BullsHitters
M10
Squealing Pig, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Taylor Scanlon
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Clockstars
M11
Clock Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Dan Camerota
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Buncha Bull
M12
Two Saints Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Matt Joyce
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mission Hill Tippers
M13
Two Saints Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Jonathan Sampson
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Shananagans
M14
Biddy Early's, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Yuji Kuzuhara