Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Man Down Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Dan Furber , Jimmy Gately , Steve Keenan , Danny Harris , Michelle Malloy , Lisa Willett , Tommy Burke , Brandon DiBona , Johnny P
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Man Down)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Clockstars
M1
Clock Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Dan Camerota
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Saints & Sinners
M2
Amvets Post 28 J J Rice
Boston
Team Captain
David Macher
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mission Hill Tippers
M3
Squealing Pig, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Jonathan Sampson
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Scourge
M4
Clock Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Richard Basilesco
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Shananagans
M5
Amvets Post 28 J J Rice
Boston
Team Captain
Yuji Kuzuhara
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
BullsHitters
M6
Amvets Post 28 J J Rice
Boston
Team Captain
Taylor Scanlon
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Buncha Bull
M7
JJ's Irish Pub & Grille
Boston
Team Captain
Matt Joyce
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Clockstars
M8
Amvets Post 28 J J Rice
Boston
Team Captain
Dan Camerota
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Saints & Sinners
M9
Two Saints Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
David Macher
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mission Hill Tippers
M10
Amvets Post 28 J J Rice
Boston
Team Captain
Jonathan Sampson
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Scourge
M11
Amvets Post 28 J J Rice
Boston
Team Captain
Richard Basilesco
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Shananagans
M12
Biddy Early's, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Yuji Kuzuhara
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
BullsHitters
M13
Squealing Pig, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Taylor Scanlon
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Buncha Bull
M14
Amvets Post 28 J J Rice
Boston
Team Captain
Matt Joyce