Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

The Scourge Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Richard Basilesco , Mike Cutillo , Steve Spear , Eric Nielsen , Mike Maloney , Mike Walsh , Cal Perez , Anthony Adams , Maddy Wharton
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Delayed Matches (The Scourge)
Show 1 Postponed Match

A total of 1 Match were not played on their scheduled date. These need to be rescheduled.

Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Buncha Bull
M13
JJ's Irish Pub & Grille
Boston
Team Captain
Matt Joyce
Completed Matches (The Scourge)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Saints & Sinners
M1
Two Saints Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
David Macher
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Clockstars
M2
Clock Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Dan Camerota
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Shananagans
M3
Biddy Early's, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Yuji Kuzuhara
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Man Down
M4
Clock Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Danny Harris
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mission Hill Tippers
M5
Squealing Pig, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Jonathan Sampson
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Buncha Bull
M6
Clock Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Matt Joyce
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
BullsHitters
M7
Squealing Pig, Boston
Boston
Team Captain
Taylor Scanlon
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Saints & Sinners
M8
Clock Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
David Macher
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Clockstars
M9
Clock Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Dan Camerota
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Shananagans
M10
Clock Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Yuji Kuzuhara
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Man Down
M11
Amvets Post 28 J J Rice
Boston
Team Captain
Danny Harris
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mission Hill Tippers
M12
Clock Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Jonathan Sampson
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
BullsHitters
M14
Clock Tavern
Boston
Team Captain
Taylor Scanlon