Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Devil's Den Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Sean Fitzpatrick, Todd Robinson, Bill Nasios, Andrew Townsend, Julie Andrews, Melissa Gove, Bobby Andrews, John Lafreniere
A Message from the League:
Updated 09-05-21
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Devil's Den)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
High Flyers
M1
Ground Effect Brewing
Hudson
Team Captain
Jamie Tarquini
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Redeyes
M2
The 4's Sports Pub
Framingham
Team Captain
George Andrew
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Booze Bag Clan
M3
The 4's Sports Pub
Framingham
Team Captain
Carter Hastings
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Nobbies Northsiders
M4
Nobscot Cafe
Framingham
Team Captain
Dan McCarthy
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
3 Darts to the Wind
M5
The 4's Sports Pub
Framingham
Team Captain
Timothy Wright
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Westender Wonders
M6
The 4's Sports Pub
Framingham
Team Captain
Vicky Eldredge
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Get Out!
M7
The 4's Sports Pub
Framingham
Team Captain
George Sullivan
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
High Flyers
M8
The 4's Sports Pub
Framingham
Team Captain
Jamie Tarquini
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Redeyes
M9
Natick Elks
Natick
Team Captain
George Andrew
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Booze Bag Clan
M10
Natick Elks
Natick
Team Captain
Carter Hastings
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Nobbies Northsiders
M11
The 4's Sports Pub
Framingham
Team Captain
Dan McCarthy
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
3 Darts to the Wind
M12
Natick VFW
Natick
Team Captain
Timothy Wright
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Westender Wonders
M13
The Westender
Marlborough
Team Captain
Vicky Eldredge
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Get Out!
M14
The 4's Sports Pub
Framingham
Team Captain
George Sullivan