Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Smells Like Bulls Hit Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Rich Swindells , Jay Dagnese , Josh Fusco , John Vahey , Robert Robinson , Alex Aniceto , Andrew Thornton , Lisa Donovan , Robert Campbell
A Message from the League:
Updated 09-05-21
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Smells Like Bulls Hit)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Frosty Buds
M1
Blackstone Valley Beagle Club
Douglas
Team Captain
Fred Wallis
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
DartAholics
M2
T D's Pub
Milford
Team Captain
Shawn Lebel
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Tradesmen Pitbulls
M3
Italian-Amer-World War Vets post 40
Milford
Team Captain
Bill Griffin
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Prestige Worldwide
M5
Ashland VFW
Ashland
Team Captain
Adam Hayett
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Southside Shooters
M6
T D's Pub
Milford
Team Captain
John Pagliocca
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ken Kesey's Merry Pranksters
M7
Valley Pub
Northbridge
Team Captain
Conor Burke
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Frosty Buds
M8
T D's Pub
Milford
Team Captain
Fred Wallis
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
DartAholics
M9
Half Moon Tavern
Shrewsbury
Team Captain
Shawn Lebel
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Tradesmen Pitbulls
M10
T D's Pub
Milford
Team Captain
Bill Griffin
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Prestige Worldwide
M12
T D's Pub
Milford
Team Captain
Adam Hayett
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Southside Shooters
M13
Southside Bar and Grill
Milford
Team Captain
John Pagliocca
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Ken Kesey's Merry Pranksters
M14
T D's Pub
Milford
Team Captain
Conor Burke