Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

High Flyers Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Jamie Tarquini , Chris Abate , John Barrett Jr , Michael Boczanowski , Don Bunker , Bud Hayworth , Charles Lucas , Jay Thibault , Matt Dinner
A Message from the League:
Updated 09-05-21
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (High Flyers)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Devil's Den
M1
Ground Effect Brewing
Hudson
Team Captain
Sean Fitzpatrick
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
3 Darts to the Wind
M2
Natick VFW
Natick
Team Captain
Timothy Wright
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Get Out!
M3
Ground Effect Brewing
Hudson
Team Captain
George Sullivan
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Westender Wonders
M4
The Westender
Marlborough
Team Captain
Vicky Eldredge
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Booze Bag Clan
M5
Ground Effect Brewing
Hudson
Team Captain
Carter Hastings
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Nobbies Northsiders
M6
Nobscot Cafe
Framingham
Team Captain
Dan McCarthy
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Redeyes
M7
Natick Elks
Natick
Team Captain
George Andrew
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Devil's Den
M8
The 4's Sports Pub
Framingham
Team Captain
Sean Fitzpatrick
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
3 Darts to the Wind
M9
Ground Effect Brewing
Hudson
Team Captain
Timothy Wright
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Get Out!
M10
The 4's Sports Pub
Framingham
Team Captain
George Sullivan
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Westender Wonders
M11
Ground Effect Brewing
Hudson
Team Captain
Vicky Eldredge
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Booze Bag Clan
M12
Natick Elks
Natick
Team Captain
Carter Hastings
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Nobbies Northsiders
M13
Ground Effect Brewing
Hudson
Team Captain
Dan McCarthy
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Redeyes
M14
Ground Effect Brewing
Hudson
Team Captain
George Andrew