Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Mill City: Lawrence - Fall 2022

Grinders Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MCDL-TM
Players:
Derek Czaban , James Provencher , James Hadley , Ryan Provencher , Ken Meuse , Jonathan Davies , Spencer Aleci , Charlie Beaulieu
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Grinders)
Tue 06 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
WireThrashers
M1
Bavarian Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Ted Bozek
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
UpSetters
M2
Bavarian Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Ben Acevedo
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Usual Chaos
M3
Lawrence Elks
Lawrence
Team Captain
Lesley Joseph
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Stingers
M4
Bavarian Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Peter Flores
Tue 04 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Tips to Trips
M5
North Andover VFW
North Andover
Team Captain
Andrew Giard
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
WireThrashers
M6
VFW Methuen
Methuen
Team Captain
Ted Bozek
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
UpSetters
M7
Bavarian Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Ben Acevedo
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Usual Chaos
M8
Bavarian Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Lesley Joseph
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Stingers
M9
PAC
Lawrence
Team Captain
Peter Flores
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Tips to Trips
M10
Bavarian Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Andrew Giard