Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Mill City: Lawrence - Fall 2022

WireThrashers Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MCDL-TM
Players:
Rich Coppola , Ted Bozek , Mickey Brady , Scott Nadeau , Mike Cora , Paul Melo , Frank Paris , Ryan Vercellone , Zakkari Cora
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (WireThrashers)
Tue 06 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Grinders
M1
Bavarian Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Derek Czaban
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Tips to Trips
M2
VFW Methuen
Methuen
Team Captain
Andrew Giard
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Stingers
M3
PAC
Lawrence
Team Captain
Peter Flores
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
UpSetters
M4
VFW Methuen
Methuen
Team Captain
Ben Acevedo
Tue 04 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Usual Chaos
M5
Lawrence Elks
Lawrence
Team Captain
Lesley Joseph
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Grinders
M6
VFW Methuen
Methuen
Team Captain
Derek Czaban
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Tips to Trips
M7
North Andover VFW
North Andover
Team Captain
Andrew Giard
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Stingers
M8
VFW Methuen
Methuen
Team Captain
Peter Flores
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
UpSetters
M9
Bavarian Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Ben Acevedo
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Usual Chaos
M10
VFW Methuen
Methuen
Team Captain
Lesley Joseph