Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Mill City: Lawrence - Fall 2022

Berkeley Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MCDL-TM
Players:
Domenic LaRosa , John Verzi , Randy Hill , Scott Lees , Mark Babine , Robyn Aziz , Jake Gariepy
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Berkeley)
Tue 06 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Misfits
M1
The Claddagh Pub
Lawrence
Team Captain
Brian Farrell
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Keltic Club
M2
British Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Mark Martin
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Bad Intentions
M3
British Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Waffle Edwards
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Jackass
M4
British Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Steve Hulse
Tue 04 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ravens
M5
British Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Victor Gensale
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Misfits
M6
British Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Brian Farrell
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Keltic Club
M7
Keltic Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Mark Martin
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bad Intentions
M8
British Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Waffle Edwards
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Jackass
M9
RJ's Sports Bar and Grill
Methuen
Team Captain
Steve Hulse
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Ravens
M10
British Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Victor Gensale