Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Mill City: Lawrence - Fall 2022

Mind Games 101 Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MCDL-TM
Players:
Steven Bonfim , Robert Gleason , Phil Michaud , Ronald St. Hilaire , Joe Palmacci , Candace Palmacci , Roy Stevens 4th , Anthony Finocchiaro , Jess Stevens
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Mind Games 101)
Tue 06 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Checking In
M1
Am. Leg. Methuen
Methuen
Team Captain
Chris Vasquez
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
FTN
M2
Sons of Italy Lodge
Methuen
Team Captain
Tim Frazier
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Wrecking Crew
M3
British Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Brian Craig
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Loose Screws
M4
Am. Leg. Methuen
Methuen
Team Captain
Paul Rinaldi
Tue 04 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bulls Hitters
M5
Am. Leg. Methuen
Methuen
Team Captain
Dave Harris
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Checking In
M6
Relief's In
Lawrence
Team Captain
Chris Vasquez
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
FTN
M7
Am. Leg. Methuen
Methuen
Team Captain
Tim Frazier
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Wrecking Crew
M8
Am. Leg. Methuen
Methuen
Team Captain
Brian Craig
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Loose Screws
M9
VFW Methuen
Methuen
Team Captain
Paul Rinaldi
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Bulls Hitters
M10
British Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Dave Harris