Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Mill City: Lawrence - Fall 2022

Bad Intentions Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MCDL-TM
Players:
Terry Brooks , Waffle Edwards , Brad Stuart , Corey Saunders , Damon Allen , Mike Dennis , Mark Vanderbok , Joe Mik , Joe Puleo
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Bad Intentions)
Tue 06 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Keltic Club
M1
Keltic Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Mark Martin
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Ravens
M2
British Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Victor Gensale
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Berkeley
M3
British Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
John Verzi
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Misfits
M4
The Claddagh Pub
Lawrence
Team Captain
Brian Farrell
Tue 04 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Jackass
M5
RJ's Sports Bar and Grill
Methuen
Team Captain
Steve Hulse
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Keltic Club
M6
British Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Mark Martin
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ravens
M7
British Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Victor Gensale
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Berkeley
M8
British Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
John Verzi
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Misfits
M9
British Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Brian Farrell
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Jackass
M10
British Club
Lawrence
Team Captain
Steve Hulse