Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Southside Bullies Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Timothy Wright, Barbara Hoblit, David Audy, Laura Wright, Evan Fogarty, Mike Wright, Vinnie Bartolucci, Marty Costa, Nicole Wright
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Southside Bullies)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bulls Hitters
M1
Southside Bar and Grill
Milford
Team Captain
Jimmy Cox
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Gary's Gang
M2
The 4's Sports Pub
Framingham
Team Captain
Gary Roche
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Hard Shells
M3
Turtle Tavern
Milford
Team Captain
James Sullivan
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Devil's Den
M4
Southside Bar and Grill
Milford
Team Captain
Sean Fitzpatrick
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Speen Street Elks
M5
Southside Bar and Grill
Milford
Team Captain
Melissa Manzello
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Bulls Hitters
M6
Natick VFW
Natick
Team Captain
Jimmy Cox
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Gary's Gang
M7
Southside Bar and Grill
Milford
Team Captain
Gary Roche
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Hard Shells
M8
Southside Bar and Grill
Milford
Team Captain
James Sullivan
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Devil's Den
M9
The 4's Sports Pub
Framingham
Team Captain
Sean Fitzpatrick
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Speen Street Elks
M10
Natick Elks
Natick
Team Captain
Melissa Manzello
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bulls Hitters
M11
Southside Bar and Grill
Milford
Team Captain
Jimmy Cox
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Gary's Gang
M12
The 4's Sports Pub
Framingham
Team Captain
Gary Roche
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Hard Shells
M13
Turtle Tavern
Milford
Team Captain
James Sullivan
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Devil's Den
M14
Southside Bar and Grill
Milford
Team Captain
Sean Fitzpatrick
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Speen Street Elks
M15
Southside Bar and Grill
Milford
Team Captain
Melissa Manzello