Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

The Winos Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Paul DiTullio, Mike Miele, Paul Connor, Tim LaFreniere, Tim Nutile, Jason Cooper, George Combe, Jon Cruickshank, Wally Foley
A Message from the League:
Updated 09-05-21
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (The Winos)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Moose Juice
M1
Marlboro Moose
Marlborough
Team Captain
Nate Reed
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Bulls on Parade
M3
Hanto Restaurant
Ashland
Team Captain
Eric Barker
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Jack 'n Coke
M4
Prospector East Saloon
Marlborough
Team Captain
Rick Balboni
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Bent Shafts
M5
Marlborough Amvets
Marlborough
Team Captain
John DeRosa
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Nice Third
M6
Prospector East Saloon
Marlborough
Team Captain
John Ramsey
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mugs Away
M7
Framingham Eagles
Framingham
Team Captain
Joe Altamirano
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Moose Juice
M8
Prospector East Saloon
Marlborough
Team Captain
Nate Reed
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Bulls on Parade
M10
Prospector East Saloon
Marlborough
Team Captain
Eric Barker
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Jack 'n Coke
M11
Rt. 9 Sports Bar
Framingham
Team Captain
Rick Balboni
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Bent Shafts
M12
Prospector East Saloon
Marlborough
Team Captain
John DeRosa
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Nice Third
M13
Marlborough Eagles
Marlborough
Team Captain
John Ramsey
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mugs Away
M14
Prospector East Saloon
Marlborough
Team Captain
Joe Altamirano