Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Just Trip In Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Dave Fagerlie , Tim Dibble , Billy Goggin , Nick Parsa , Rick Flynn , Kevin Kelley , Matt Marina , Angus Beasley , William Sawyer
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Just Trip In)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
There It Is
M1
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Vinny Liu
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Running on Fiumes
M2
Sons of Italy, Watertown
Watertown
Team Captain
Rob Martins
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Village Pirates
M3
Irish Village
Boston
Team Captain
Sean Hickey
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Wicked DAHTs
M4
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Dennis McCann
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Stars
M5
Donohue's (R)
Watertown
Team Captain
Frank Calandra
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Rented Mules
M6
Waltham Moose
Waltham
Team Captain
Tom Goodale
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Brew Crew
M7
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Dave Phinney
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
There It Is
M8
Franco's Pizzeria and Pub
Waltham
Team Captain
Vinny Liu
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Running on Fiumes
M9
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Rob Martins
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Village Pirates
M10
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Sean Hickey
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Wicked DAHTs
M11
Michael's Bar, Somerville
Somerville
Team Captain
Dennis McCann
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Stars
M12
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Frank Calandra
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Rented Mules
M13
Dilboy Post
Somerville
Team Captain
Tom Goodale
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Brew Crew
M14
Donohue's (R)
Watertown
Team Captain
Dave Phinney