Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Big Dogs Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Brian Harkins, Al Freedman, Scott Andy, Jeff Fields, Jerry Jutras, Jim Orleans, Adam Belleville, Eric Bettencourt
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Big Dogs)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
BYE - Big Cork and Bulls
M1
Dockside Restaurant in Malden
Malden
Team Captain
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
So Smooth
M2
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain
Derek Byrne
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Henchmen
M3
Line Steak & Brew
Everett
Team Captain
Stephen Amaral
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Oche Misfits
M4
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain
Chris Jensen
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Right There
M5
Arlington Elks
Arlington
Team Captain
George McCarthy
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Just The Tip
M6
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain
Robbie White
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Mark's Brothers
M7
Sports Connection
Boston
Team Captain
Jae Trabucco
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
BYE - Big Cork and Bulls
M8
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
So Smooth
M9
Twelve Ben's Inc
Boston
Team Captain
Derek Byrne
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Henchmen
M10
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain
Stephen Amaral
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Oche Misfits
M11
Waltham Elks
Waltham
Team Captain
Chris Jensen
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Right There
M12
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain
George McCarthy
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Just The Tip
M13
JJ's Irish Pub & Grille
Boston
Team Captain
Robbie White
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Mark's Brothers
M14
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain
Jae Trabucco