Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Balmain & Districts Amateur Darts Association - Summer 2022

Sporties 2 Schedule

Marked as FINAL by BDADA
Players:
Arthur Pappas , Mike Texier , Mick Southcombe , Luke Pullen , Eugene Ng , Duncan Macarthur , Luke Bowden , Keane Chan , Alan Xu , Sean McMahon
A Message from the League:
Players are required to have played in more than 50% (8 or more) of their team's regular season matches to play in the finals.
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Next Match (Sporties 2)
Away
Wednesday
14 Dec 2022
19:30
Hornsby RSL
4 High St, Hornsby NSW 2077, Australia
Venue has a kitchen/serves food Venue offers off-street parking
Hornsby (21 Points)
Completed Matches (Sporties 2)
Wed 03 Aug 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
North Ryde 2
M1
North Ryde RSL
North Ryde
Team Captain
Rob Whyte
Wed 10 Aug 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
Hornsby
M2
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Rob Cox
Wed 17 Aug 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
Tigers
M3
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Matt Cowmeadow
Wed 24 Aug 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
North Ryde 2
M4
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Rob Whyte
Wed 31 Aug 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
Hornsby
M5
Hornsby RSL
Hornsby
Team Captain
Rob Cox
Wed 07 Sep 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
Tigers
M6
Gladesville RSL
Gladesville
Team Captain
Matt Cowmeadow
Wed 21 Sep 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
North Ryde 2
M7
North Ryde RSL
North Ryde
Team Captain
Rob Whyte
Wed 28 Sep 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
Hornsby
M8
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Rob Cox
Wed 05 Oct 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
Tigers
M9
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Matt Cowmeadow
Wed 12 Oct 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
North Ryde 2
M10
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Rob Whyte
Wed 19 Oct 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
Hornsby
M11
Hornsby RSL
Hornsby
Team Captain
Rob Cox
Wed 02 Nov 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
Tigers
M12
Gladesville RSL
Gladesville
Team Captain
Matt Cowmeadow
Wed 09 Nov 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
North Ryde 2
M13
North Ryde RSL
North Ryde
Team Captain
Rob Whyte
Wed 16 Nov 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
Hornsby
M14
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Rob Cox
Wed 23 Nov 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
Tigers
M15
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Matt Cowmeadow