Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Balmain & Districts Amateur Darts Association - Summer 2022

Hornsby Schedule

Marked as FINAL by BDADA
Players:
Rob Cox , Michael Curran , Sonny Pohowi , Steve Sharp , Matt Smith , Trevor Turnbull , Richard Williams , John Pepper-Edwards , Carol Toohey , Stephen Toohey
A Message from the League:
Players are required to have played in more than 50% (8 or more) of their team's regular season matches to play in the finals.
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Next Match (Hornsby)
Home
Wednesday
14 Dec 2022
19:30
Hornsby RSL
4 High St, Hornsby NSW 2077, Australia
Venue has a kitchen/serves food Venue offers off-street parking
Sporties 2 (16 Points)
Completed Matches (Hornsby)
Wed 03 Aug 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
Tigers
M1
Hornsby RSL
Hornsby
Team Captain
Matt Cowmeadow
Wed 10 Aug 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
Sporties 2
M2
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Luke Bowden
Wed 17 Aug 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
North Ryde 2
M3
North Ryde RSL
North Ryde
Team Captain
Rob Whyte
Wed 24 Aug 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
Tigers
M4
Gladesville RSL
Gladesville
Team Captain
Matt Cowmeadow
Wed 31 Aug 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
Sporties 2
M5
Hornsby RSL
Hornsby
Team Captain
Luke Bowden
Wed 07 Sep 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
North Ryde 2
M6
Hornsby RSL
Hornsby
Team Captain
Rob Whyte
Wed 21 Sep 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
Tigers
M7
Hornsby RSL
Hornsby
Team Captain
Matt Cowmeadow
Wed 28 Sep 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
Sporties 2
M8
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Luke Bowden
Wed 05 Oct 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
North Ryde 2
M9
North Ryde RSL
North Ryde
Team Captain
Rob Whyte
Wed 12 Oct 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
Tigers
M10
Gladesville RSL
Gladesville
Team Captain
Matt Cowmeadow
Wed 19 Oct 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
Sporties 2
M11
Hornsby RSL
Hornsby
Team Captain
Luke Bowden
Wed 02 Nov 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
North Ryde 2
M12
Hornsby RSL
Hornsby
Team Captain
Rob Whyte
Wed 09 Nov 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
Tigers
M13
Hornsby RSL
Hornsby
Team Captain
Matt Cowmeadow
Wed 16 Nov 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
Sporties 2
M14
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Luke Bowden
Wed 23 Nov 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
North Ryde 2
M15
North Ryde RSL
North Ryde
Team Captain
Rob Whyte