Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Balmain & Districts Amateur Darts Association - Summer 2022

Sporties 1 Schedule

Marked as FINAL by BDADA
Players:
Alan Cook , Mike Simpson , Mick Montgomery , Rob Dunn , Neil Ballantine , DJ Ah Kee , Clayton Mancell , Jamie Cliff , Jim Deal
A Message from the League:
Players are required to have played in more than 50% (8 or more) of their team's regular season matches to play in the finals.
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Next Match (Sporties 1)
Home
Wednesday
14 Dec 2022
19:30
Gladesville Sporties
181A Ryde Rd, Gladesville NSW 2111, Australia
Venue has a kitchen/serves food Venue offers off-street parking
North Ryde 1 (24 Points)
Completed Matches (Sporties 1)
Wed 03 Aug 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
Gators
M1
Gladesville RSL
Gladesville
Team Captain
Nathan Mills
Wed 10 Aug 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
Grizzlies
M2
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Jon Butcher
Wed 17 Aug 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
NRGC Guzzlers
M3
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Tom Crockart
Wed 24 Aug 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
North Ryde 1
M4
North Ryde RSL
North Ryde
Team Captain
Wayne Sullivan
Wed 31 Aug 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
Burwood
M5
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Darren Covell
Wed 07 Sep 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
Gators
M6
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Nathan Mills
Wed 21 Sep 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
Grizzlies
M7
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Jon Butcher
Wed 28 Sep 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
NRGC Guzzlers
M8
North Ryde Golf Club
North Ryde
Team Captain
Tom Crockart
Wed 05 Oct 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
North Ryde 1
M9
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Wayne Sullivan
Wed 12 Oct 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
Burwood
M10
Club Burwood RSL
Burwood
Team Captain
Darren Covell
Wed 19 Oct 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
Gators
M11
Gladesville RSL
Gladesville
Team Captain
Nathan Mills
Wed 02 Nov 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
Grizzlies
M12
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Jon Butcher
Wed 09 Nov 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
NRGC Guzzlers
M13
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Tom Crockart
Wed 16 Nov 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
North Ryde 1
M14
North Ryde RSL
North Ryde
Team Captain
Wayne Sullivan
Wed 23 Nov 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
Burwood
M15
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Darren Covell