Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Balmain & Districts Amateur Darts Association - Summer 2022

Grizzlies Schedule

Marked as FINAL by BDADA
Players:
Jon Butcher , Brendan Daunt , Phil McKeown , Ben Davis , Andy Waters , Ray O'Brien , David Lodge , Sharneet Mani , Jamie Davis
A Message from the League:
Players are required to have played in more than 50% (8 or more) of their team's regular season matches to play in the finals.
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Grizzlies)
Wed 03 Aug 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
North Ryde 1
M1
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Wayne Sullivan
Wed 10 Aug 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
Sporties 1
M2
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Alan Cook
Wed 17 Aug 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
Gators
M3
Gladesville RSL
Gladesville
Team Captain
Nathan Mills
Wed 24 Aug 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
Burwood
M4
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Darren Covell
Wed 31 Aug 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
NRGC Guzzlers
M5
North Ryde Golf Club
North Ryde
Team Captain
Tom Crockart
Wed 07 Sep 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
North Ryde 1
M6
North Ryde RSL
North Ryde
Team Captain
Wayne Sullivan
Wed 21 Sep 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
Sporties 1
M7
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Alan Cook
Wed 28 Sep 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
Gators
M8
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Nathan Mills
Wed 05 Oct 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
Burwood
M9
Club Burwood RSL
Burwood
Team Captain
Darren Covell
Wed 12 Oct 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
NRGC Guzzlers
M10
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Tom Crockart
Wed 19 Oct 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
North Ryde 1
M11
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Wayne Sullivan
Wed 02 Nov 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
Sporties 1
M12
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Alan Cook
Wed 09 Nov 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
Gators
M13
Gladesville RSL
Gladesville
Team Captain
Nathan Mills
Wed 16 Nov 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Home
Burwood
M14
Gladesville Sporties
Gladesville
Team Captain
Darren Covell
Wed 23 Nov 2022 - 19:30
More Less
Away
NRGC Guzzlers
M15
North Ryde Golf Club
North Ryde
Team Captain
Tom Crockart