Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern California Darts Association - Summer 2022

Regular Human Bartenders Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SCDA
Players:
Ronald Dembowski , Dylan Moon , Mark Adams , Michael Monarrez
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Regular Human Bartenders)
Mon 06 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Ram Arrows
M1
Fox and Hounds
Los Angeles
Team Captain
Michael Mendoza
Mon 13 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Romeros
M2
Shadow Grove Brewing
San Fernando
Team Captain
Anthony Romero
Mon 20 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
MacKrakens
M3
Shadow Grove Brewing
San Fernando
Team Captain
David Luther
Mon 27 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Robins' Archers
M4
Robin Hood British Pub
Los Angeles
Team Captain
Curtis Pierpont
Mon 11 Jul 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Darty Deeds
M5
Shadow Grove Brewing
San Fernando
Team Captain
Alex Gonzalez
Mon 18 Jul 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Ram Arrows
M6
Shadow Grove Brewing
San Fernando
Team Captain
Michael Mendoza
Mon 25 Jul 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Romeros
M7
Shadow Grove Brewing
San Fernando
Team Captain
Anthony Romero
Mon 01 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
MacKrakens
M8
MacLeod Ale Brewing Co.
Los Angeles
Team Captain
David Luther
Mon 08 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Robins' Archers
M9
Shadow Grove Brewing
San Fernando
Team Captain
Curtis Pierpont
Mon 15 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Darty Deeds
M10
MacLeod Ale Brewing Co.
Los Angeles
Team Captain
Alex Gonzalez