Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Rocky Mountain Dart Association - Spring 2023

Nomads Schedule

Marked as FINAL by RMDA
Players:
Daryl Brennan , John Carreras , Zach Miley , Corey Kennedy , Shadd Cordrey
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Next Match (Nomads)
Home
Thursday
23 Mar 2023
7:00 PM
Famous Door
15220 E Hampden Ave, Aurora, CO 80014, USA
Venue has a kitchen/serves food
Collateral Damage
James Sands
Upcoming Matches (Nomads)
Thu 30 Mar 2023
BYE
M8
Thu 06 Apr 2023 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
GUTS
M9
Famous Door
Aurora
Team Captain
Ruben Blea
Thu 13 Apr 2023 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
VOODOO
M10
Famous Door
Aurora
Team Captain
Jimmie Jarrell
Thu 20 Apr 2023 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Darts On Tap
M11
Famous Door
Aurora
Team Captain
J.R. Edwards
Thu 27 Apr 2023 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Collateral Damage
M12
Emerald Isle Restaurant
Aurora
Team Captain
James Sands
Thu 04 May 2023
BYE
M13
Thu 11 May 2023 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
GUTS
M14
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
Ruben Blea
Thu 18 May 2023 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
VOODOO
M15
Famous Door
Aurora
Team Captain
Jimmie Jarrell
Completed Matches (Nomads)
Thu 09 Feb 2023 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Darts On Tap
M1
Famous Door
Aurora
Team Captain
J.R. Edwards
Thu 16 Feb 2023 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Collateral Damage
M2
Emerald Isle Restaurant
Aurora
Team Captain
James Sands
Thu 02 Mar 2023 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
GUTS
M4
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
Ruben Blea
Thu 09 Mar 2023 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
VOODOO
M5
Famous Door
Aurora
Team Captain
Jimmie Jarrell
Thu 16 Mar 2023 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Darts On Tap
M6
Mountain Tap
Golden
Team Captain
J.R. Edwards