Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2022

Dart Vader Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Dave Linehan , Jack Sullivan , Sean Regan , Daniel Alosso , Ryan Davis , Matt Lynch , David Campbell , Mike Bailey , Kyle O'Donnell
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Next Match (Dart Vader)
Away
Tuesday
13 Dec 2022
7:30 PM
Waltham Moose
249 Lexington St, Waltham, MA 02452, USA
Venue offers off-street parking
Oche Misfits
Chris Jensen
Completed Matches (Dart Vader)
Tue 06 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
What's the Point
M1
Malden Moose
Malden
Team Captain
Matt King
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
EMAWJ
M2
AOH Malden
Malden
Team Captain
Tim Feeney
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Just The Tip
M3
JJ's Irish Pub & Grille
Boston
Team Captain
Dave Brennan
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Big Dogs
M4
AOH Malden
Malden
Team Captain
Brian Harkins
Tue 04 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Oche Misfits
M5
Waltham Moose
Waltham
Team Captain
Chris Jensen
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
What's the Point
M6
AOH Malden
Malden
Team Captain
Matt King
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
EMAWJ
M7
KoC Arlington
Arlington
Team Captain
Tim Feeney
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Just The Tip
M8
AOH Malden
Malden
Team Captain
Dave Brennan
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Big Dogs
M9
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain
Brian Harkins
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Oche Misfits
M10
AOH Malden
Malden
Team Captain
Chris Jensen
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
What's the Point
M11
Malden Moose
Malden
Team Captain
Matt King
Tue 22 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
EMAWJ
M12
AOH Malden
Malden
Team Captain
Tim Feeney
Tue 29 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Just The Tip
M13
JJ's Irish Pub & Grille
Boston
Team Captain
Dave Brennan
Tue 06 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Big Dogs
M14
AOH Malden
Malden
Team Captain
Brian Harkins