Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Dutchess Dart League - Spring 2022

Dart Slingers Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SDDL
Players:
Frank Yamamoto , Sam Thyrre , Ray Caamano , Ken Chiocchi , Sean Urbano , Brad Schuka , Mike Barrett , Chris Chiocchi
A Message from the League:
Liquor Box withdrew from the league. D Division now has a BYE in their schedule.
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Dart Slingers)
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
Mad Bullz
M1
Monkey Maghees
Poughkeepsie
Team Captain
Brandon Crilly
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
House Darts
M2
Whiskey Jack’s Saloon
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Bill Grove
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
The Bullsheviks
M3
Whiskey Jack’s Saloon
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Nicole Magro
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
10-15 Over
M4
White House
Fishkill
Team Captain
Dwayne Robbins
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
Da Bullz
M5
Whiskey Jack’s Saloon
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Tom Hayes
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
A Load of Bull
M6
Whiskey Jack’s Saloon
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Dan Gaglione
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
Mad Bullz
M8
Whiskey Jack’s Saloon
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Brandon Crilly
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
House Darts
M9
TJ's Good Times Pub
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Bill Grove
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
The Bullsheviks
M10
TJ's Good Times Pub
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Nicole Magro
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
10-15 Over
M11
Whiskey Jack’s Saloon
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Dwayne Robbins
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
Da Bullz
M12
AJ Cafe
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Tom Hayes
Tue 03 May 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
A Load of Bull
M13
Handshakes Bar & Grill
Hopewell Junction
Team Captain
Dan Gaglione