Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Dutchess Dart League - Spring 2022

House Darts Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SDDL
Players:
Bill Grove , Don Zeigler , Jason Urbanski , Mike Belfi , Shawn Adams , Wayne Adams , Stan Silverman , Stephen Short
A Message from the League:
Liquor Box withdrew from the league. D Division now has a BYE in their schedule.
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (House Darts)
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
Da Bullz
M1
TJ's Good Times Pub
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Tom Hayes
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Slingers
M2
Whiskey Jack’s Saloon
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Frank Yamamoto
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
A Load of Bull
M3
TJ's Good Times Pub
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Dan Gaglione
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
10-15 Over
M5
TJ's Good Times Pub
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Dwayne Robbins
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
The Bullsheviks
M6
TJ's Good Times Pub
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Nicole Magro
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
Mad Bullz
M7
TJ's Good Times Pub
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Brandon Crilly
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
Da Bullz
M8
AJ Cafe
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Tom Hayes
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Slingers
M9
TJ's Good Times Pub
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Frank Yamamoto
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
A Load of Bull
M10
Handshakes Bar & Grill
Hopewell Junction
Team Captain
Dan Gaglione
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
10-15 Over
M12
White House
Fishkill
Team Captain
Dwayne Robbins
Tue 03 May 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
The Bullsheviks
M13
TJ's Good Times Pub
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Nicole Magro
Tue 10 May 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
Mad Bullz
M14
Monkey Maghees
Poughkeepsie
Team Captain
Brandon Crilly