Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Dutchess Dart League - Spring 2022

Top Flights Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SDDL
Players:
Bob Cotter, Kevin Kosakowski, Mark MacConnell, Scott Snow, Dave Kosakowski, Chris Gardner, Tom Csillag
A Message from the League:
Liquor Box withdrew from the league. D Division now has a BYE in their schedule.
Completed Matches (Top Flights)
Home
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bulldogs
Whiskey Jack’s Saloon
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain (Bulldogs)
Shawn Beaver
Away
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 8:00 PM
Stinson's Wrecking Crew
Stinson's Hub
Beacon
Team Captain (Stinson's Wrecking Crew)
Alex Sokolinski
Away
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 8:00 PM
Junior's Flyers
Junior's Lounge - Closed
Poughkeepsie
Team Captain (Junior's Flyers)
Rene Green
Home
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
Barking Frog Outlaws
Whiskey Jack’s Saloon
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain (Barking Frog Outlaws)
Jim Eve
Away
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
Incubus
Last Chance Bar & Restaurant
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain (Incubus)
Paul Rohling
Away
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bulls on Parade
Handshakes Bar & Grill
Hopewell Junction
Team Captain (Bulls on Parade)
Matthew Rockett
Home
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
Let's Go Brandon
Whiskey Jack’s Saloon
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain (Let's Go Brandon)
Ryan Smith
Away
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bulldogs
TJ's Good Times Pub
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain (Bulldogs)
Shawn Beaver
Home
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 8:00 PM
Stinson's Wrecking Crew
Whiskey Jack’s Saloon
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain (Stinson's Wrecking Crew)
Alex Sokolinski
Home
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 8:00 PM
Junior's Flyers
Whiskey Jack’s Saloon
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain (Junior's Flyers)
Rene Green
Away
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 8:00 PM
Barking Frog Outlaws
Beacon Barking Frog
Beacon
Team Captain (Barking Frog Outlaws)
Jim Eve
Home
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 8:00 PM
Incubus
Whiskey Jack’s Saloon
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain (Incubus)
Paul Rohling
Home
Tue 03 May 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bulls on Parade
Whiskey Jack’s Saloon
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain (Bulls on Parade)
Matthew Rockett
Away
Tue 10 May 2022 - 8:00 PM
Let's Go Brandon
Karen's Bar & Grill
Poughkeepsie
Team Captain (Let's Go Brandon)
Ryan Smith