Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Dutchess Dart League - Spring 2022

Those Guys Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SDDL
Players:
Steve Allen , Frank Csaszar , Nick Oliva , Kyle Black , Jason Olker , Steve Brager
A Message from the League:
Liquor Box withdrew from the league. D Division now has a BYE in their schedule.
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Those Guys)
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
Flight Crew
M1
AJ Cafe
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Brian Delaney
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
Ringwraiths
M2
Tag's Tavern
Fishkill
Team Captain
Stefano Federico
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
The Misfits
M4
AJ Cafe
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Sean Fredericks
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
It's All Good
M5
AJ Cafe
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Samantha Morley
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
Just the Tip
M6
Veterans of Foreign Wars
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Richard Gerbeth
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
Ex-Cons
M7
AJ Cafe
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Jeff Osterhoudt
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
Flight Crew
M8
The Hopewell Inn
Hopewell Junction
Team Captain
Brian Delaney
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
Ringwraiths
M9
AJ Cafe
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Stefano Federico
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
The Misfits
M11
Kent Countryside Inn
Carmel Hamlet
Team Captain
Sean Fredericks
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
It's All Good
M12
Karen's Bar & Grill
Poughkeepsie
Team Captain
Samantha Morley
Tue 03 May 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
Just the Tip
M13
AJ Cafe
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Richard Gerbeth
Tue 10 May 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
Ex-Cons
M14
Last Chance Bar & Restaurant
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Jeff Osterhoudt