Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Dutchess Dart League - Spring 2022

Junior's Flyers Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SDDL
Players:
Rene Green , Matt Lloyd , Pete Cookingham , John Dommermuth , George Hart , Dawn Hart , Vern Shaut , Chris Irving
A Message from the League:
Liquor Box withdrew from the league. D Division now has a BYE in their schedule.
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Junior's Flyers)
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
Let's Go Brandon
M1
Junior's Lounge - Closed
Poughkeepsie
Team Captain
Ryan Smith
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
Bulls on Parade
M2
Handshakes Bar & Grill
Hopewell Junction
Team Captain
Matthew Rockett
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
Top Flights
M3
Junior's Lounge - Closed
Poughkeepsie
Team Captain
Mark MacConnell
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
Incubus
M4
Last Chance Bar & Restaurant
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Paul Rohling
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
Stinson's Wrecking Crew
M5
Junior's Lounge - Closed
Poughkeepsie
Team Captain
Alex Sokolinski
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
Bulldogs
M6
TJ's Good Times Pub
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Shawn Beaver
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
Barking Frog Outlaws
M7
Beacon Barking Frog
Beacon
Team Captain
Jim Eve
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
Let's Go Brandon
M8
Karen's Bar & Grill
Poughkeepsie
Team Captain
Ryan Smith
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
Bulls on Parade
M9
Junior's Lounge - Closed
Poughkeepsie
Team Captain
Matthew Rockett
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
Top Flights
M10
Whiskey Jack’s Saloon
Wappingers Falls
Team Captain
Mark MacConnell
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
Incubus
M11
Junior's Lounge - Closed
Poughkeepsie
Team Captain
Paul Rohling
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Away
Stinson's Wrecking Crew
M12
Stinson's Hub
Beacon
Team Captain
Alex Sokolinski
Tue 03 May 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
Bulldogs
M13
Junior's Lounge - Closed
Poughkeepsie
Team Captain
Shawn Beaver
Tue 10 May 2022 - 8:00 PM
More Less
Home
Barking Frog Outlaws
M14
Junior's Lounge - Closed
Poughkeepsie
Team Captain
Jim Eve