Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2024

Riffraff Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Trevor Millett, Kathy (Nurse) Schevis, Steve Shoap, Mia Liani, Chris Carnevale, Florence Fahy-Carnevale, Ricky (Little Hands) Yeaton, Finbarr McNulty
Completed Matches (Riffraff)
Home
Tue 06 Feb 2024 - 7:30 PM
What's The Point (Elks)
FAC Beverly 3
Beverly
Team Captain (What's The Point (Elks))
Kim Sauchuk
Venue Address
44 Park Street , 01915 Beverly, United States of America Get Directions
Away
Tue 13 Feb 2024 - 7:30 PM
HDD
Metro Bowl
Peabody
Team Captain (HDD)
Ryan Harris
Venue Address
63 Foster St #1, Peabody, MA 01960, USA Get Directions Bobby Leo +1 978-531-0500
Home
Tue 20 Feb 2024 - 7:30 PM
BBC
FAC Beverly 3
Beverly
Team Captain (BBC)
Vinny Egizi
Venue Address
44 Park Street , 01915 Beverly, United States of America Get Directions
Away
Tue 27 Feb 2024 - 7:30 PM
Ward 6 Rebels
Columbus Society Lounge 1
Salem
Team Captain (Ward 6 Rebels)
Brad Sano
Venue Address
18 Commercial St, Salem, MA 01970, USA Get Directions
Home
Tue 05 Mar 2024 - 7:30 PM
Darty Minded
FAC Beverly 3
Beverly
Team Captain (Darty Minded)
Judy Brown
Venue Address
44 Park Street , 01915 Beverly, United States of America Get Directions
Away
Tue 12 Mar 2024 - 7:30 PM
The Unwanted
IACC Peabody 1
Peabody
Team Captain (The Unwanted)
Jodi Comeau
Venue Address
7 Blaney Avenue , 01960 Peabody, United States of America Get Directions
Home
Tue 19 Mar 2024 - 7:30 PM
Redeye
FAC Beverly 3
Beverly
Team Captain (Redeye)
Richard Shruhan
Venue Address
44 Park Street , 01915 Beverly, United States of America Get Directions
Away
Tue 26 Mar 2024 - 7:30 PM
BBC
Backbeat Brewing Company
Beverly
Team Captain (BBC)
Vinny Egizi
Venue Address
31A Park St, Beverly, MA 01915, USA Get Directions
Venue has a kitchen/serves food
Home
Tue 02 Apr 2024 - 7:30 PM
Ward 6 Rebels
FAC Beverly 3
Beverly
Team Captain (Ward 6 Rebels)
Brad Sano
Venue Address
44 Park Street , 01915 Beverly, United States of America Get Directions
Away
Wed 10 Apr 2024 - 7:30 PM
Darty Minded
VFW Peabody #1011 (Wed)
Peabody
Team Captain (Darty Minded)
Judy Brown
Venue Address
20 Stevens Street , 01960 Peabody, United States of America Get Directions
Home
Tue 16 Apr 2024 - 7:30 PM
HDD
FAC Beverly 3
Beverly
Team Captain (HDD)
Ryan Harris
Venue Address
44 Park Street , 01915 Beverly, United States of America Get Directions
Away
Mon 22 Apr 2024 - 7:30 PM
What's The Point (Elks)
Elks Beverly #1309 (Mon)
Beverly
Team Captain (What's The Point (Elks))
Kim Sauchuk
Venue Address
39 Bow Street , 01915 Beverly, United States of America Get Directions
Home
Tue 30 Apr 2024 - 7:30 PM
The Unwanted
FAC Beverly 3
Beverly
Team Captain (The Unwanted)
Jodi Comeau
Venue Address
44 Park Street , 01915 Beverly, United States of America Get Directions
Away
Wed 08 May 2024 - 7:30 PM
Redeye
IACC Peabody (Wed)
Peabody
Team Captain (Redeye)
Richard Shruhan
Venue Address
7 Blaney Avenue , 01960 Peabody, United States of America Get Directions
Home
Tue 14 May 2024 - 7:30 PM
Dart Knights
Team Captain (Dart Knights)
Joe Sierra
Home
Tue 28 May 2024 - 7:30 PM
Red's Baked Clams
Team Captain (Red's Baked Clams)
James Dick