Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2022

Projectile Dysfunction Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Justin Duff , Ian Fyfe , Nicolette Barber , Drew Beaulieu , Jaime LaRhette , Ashley Perkins , Jim Yonis , Ian Roberts , Tim Miller
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Next Match (Projectile Dysfunction)
Home
Tuesday
13 Dec 2022
7:30 PM
Ipswich Am-Vets Club
49 Market St, Ipswich, MA 01938, USA
After Effects
Jessica Coats
Completed Matches (Projectile Dysfunction)
Tue 06 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Magnumbs
M1
Magnolia Pub Gloucester
Gloucester
Team Captain
Daryl Jackson
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Legion Misfits
M2
Ipswich Am-Vets Club
Ipswich
Team Captain
Steve Maggiacomo
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Lucky Dart
M3
Ipswich Am-Vets Club
Ipswich
Team Captain
Phannie Karp
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Baked Clams
M4
Ipswich Tavern
Ipswich
Team Captain
James Dick
Tue 04 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
After Effects
M5
Ipswich Am-Vets Club
Ipswich
Team Captain
Jessica Coats
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Magnumbs
M6
Ipswich Am-Vets Club
Ipswich
Team Captain
Daryl Jackson
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Legion Misfits
M7
American Legion Post 331
Beverly
Team Captain
Steve Maggiacomo
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Lucky Dart
M8
Lucky Dog Beverly
Beverly
Team Captain
Phannie Karp
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Baked Clams
M9
Ipswich Am-Vets Club
Ipswich
Team Captain
James Dick
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
After Effects
M10
FAC Beverly 1
Beverly
Team Captain
Jessica Coats
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Magnumbs
M11
Magnolia Pub Gloucester
Gloucester
Team Captain
Daryl Jackson
Tue 22 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Legion Misfits
M12
Ipswich Am-Vets Club
Ipswich
Team Captain
Steve Maggiacomo
Tue 29 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Lucky Dart
M13
Ipswich Am-Vets Club
Ipswich
Team Captain
Phannie Karp
Tue 06 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Baked Clams
M14
Ipswich Tavern
Ipswich
Team Captain
James Dick