Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Eastside Baron's Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Sean Cronin , Tony Camuso , Marlon Adams , Jason Gray , Lorena Hubbard , Michael Collins , Jimmy McKinnon , Eric Edwardsen , Jeff DeFranzo
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Eastside Baron's)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Fully Loaded
M1
DAV 85, Malden
Malden
Team Captain
Deb Olson
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Bags
M2
East Side AA
Malden
Team Captain
Cam Witham
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Fire & Ice
M3
Malden Moose
Malden
Team Captain
Jackie Robbins
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Half Corked
M4
DAV 85, Malden
Malden
Team Captain
Annette Perna
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Irish Nacho's
M5
East Side AA
Malden
Team Captain
Cheryl Camassa
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Just the Tip
M6
East Side AA
Malden
Team Captain
Melissa Amato
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Post 69
M7
American Legion Post 69
Malden
Team Captain
Ken Rogers
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Fully Loaded
M8
East Side AA
Malden
Team Captain
Deb Olson
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Bags
M9
East Side AA
Malden
Team Captain
Cam Witham
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Fire & Ice
M10
East Side AA
Malden
Team Captain
Jackie Robbins
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Half Corked
M11
East Side AA
Malden
Team Captain
Annette Perna
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Irish Nacho's
M12
Stewart's Pub, Everett
Everett
Team Captain
Cheryl Camassa
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Just the Tip
M13
Zeke's 2
Everett
Team Captain
Melissa Amato
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Post 69
M14
East Side AA
Malden
Team Captain
Ken Rogers