Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Bullshitters Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Tim Donovan , Robert DeFilippo , Jimmy Cox , Margaret Zervins , Hector Lugo , Holly Babineau , Todd Gantzer , Lorna Quayle , Nikki Gonzalez
A Message from the League:
Updated 09-05-21
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Delayed Matches (Bullshitters)
Show 1 Postponed Match

A total of 1 Match were not played on their scheduled date. These need to be rescheduled.

Tue 28 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Better Than A 6
Finals
Natick VFW
Natick
Team Captain
Greg Hikel
Venue Address
113 W Central St, Natick, MA 01760, USA Get Directions +1 508-651-1274
Venue offers off-street parking
Completed Matches (Bullshitters)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
What's The Point
M1
Natick VFW
Natick
Team Captain
Heather Ingemi
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Speen Street Elks
M2
Natick Elks
Natick
Team Captain
Melissa Manzello
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Gary's Gang
M3
The 4's Sports Pub
Framingham
Team Captain
Gary Roche
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
PJ's Flight Crew
M4
Natick VFW
Natick
Team Captain
Kevin Werner
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
What's the Point?!
M5
Natick VFW
Natick
Team Captain
Jay Rielly
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Better Than A 6
M6
Marlborough Eagles
Marlborough
Team Captain
Greg Hikel
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Hard Shells
M7
Natick VFW
Natick
Team Captain
James Sullivan
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
What's The Point
M8
The 4's Sports Pub
Framingham
Team Captain
Heather Ingemi
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Speen Street Elks
M9
Natick VFW
Natick
Team Captain
Melissa Manzello
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Gary's Gang
M10
Natick VFW
Natick
Team Captain
Gary Roche
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
PJ's Flight Crew
M11
PJ’s Pub
Hudson
Team Captain
Kevin Werner
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
What's the Point?!
M12
Marlborough Eagles
Marlborough
Team Captain
Jay Rielly
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Better Than A 6
M13
Natick VFW
Natick
Team Captain
Greg Hikel
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Hard Shells
M14
Turtle Tavern
Milford
Team Captain
James Sullivan