Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

Handsome Devils Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Andrew Briere , Kevin Trainor , Frank DeFrancesco , John Finn , Jack Liuzzo , Mikey Rushton , John Thompson , Mike Moroney , Justin Dunham
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Handsome Devils)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Arrowheads
M1
Goal Post Bar & Grille
Quincy
Team Captain
John Brady
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Half A Loaf
M2
Malachy's, Quincy
Quincy
Team Captain
Doug Shields
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
DartAttack
M3
Malachy's, Quincy
Quincy
Team Captain
Mike McQuade
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
WTP
M4
Goal Post Bar & Grille
Quincy
Team Captain
Ryan Fabrizio
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Rebels
M5
Malachy's, Quincy
Quincy
Team Captain
Noel O'Neill
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
YAHTZEE
M6
Malachy's, Quincy
Quincy
Team Captain
Dave Walsh Jr
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Marine Corps League
M7
Marine Corps League - Caddy Detachment
Quincy
Team Captain
Stephen Reid
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Arrowheads
M8
Malachy's, Quincy
Quincy
Team Captain
John Brady
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Half A Loaf
M9
Auld Sod 1
Dedham
Team Captain
Doug Shields
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
DartAttack
M10
Adams Heights Men's Club
Quincy
Team Captain
Mike McQuade
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
WTP
M11
Malachy's, Quincy
Quincy
Team Captain
Ryan Fabrizio
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Rebels
M12
The Irish Pub
Quincy
Team Captain
Noel O'Neill
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
YAHTZEE
M13
Shooter's Pub & Pizza
Avon
Team Captain
Dave Walsh Jr
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Marine Corps League
M14
Malachy's, Quincy
Quincy
Team Captain
Stephen Reid