Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Fall 2021

PJ's Flight Crew Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Steve Davis , Kevin Werner , Willie Wilkie , Russell Wilkie , Drew Bartolane , Keith Desantos , Sean Pannenton , Jon Maddocks
A Message from the League:
Updated 09-05-21
A Message from the League:

Captains determine which match is played at home according to the MMDL playoff rules. The second match may be on Thursday or the following Tuesday - Check the MMDL bracket for your playoff group. ATTENTION Central Area: Until further notice, contact Anna Moretti for all playoff questions and results: 978-882-5207 or annam@mmdl.org

For more playoff information, visit MMDL.

Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (PJ's Flight Crew)
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Better Than A 6
M1
PJ’s Pub
Hudson
Team Captain
Greg Hikel
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Hard Shells
M2
Turtle Tavern
Milford
Team Captain
James Sullivan
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
What's the Point?!
M3
PJ’s Pub
Hudson
Team Captain
Jay Rielly
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Bullshitters
M4
Natick VFW
Natick
Team Captain
Jimmy Cox
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
What's The Point
M5
PJ’s Pub
Hudson
Team Captain
Heather Ingemi
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Speen Street Elks
M6
Natick Elks
Natick
Team Captain
Melissa Manzello
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Gary's Gang
M7
The 4's Sports Pub
Framingham
Team Captain
Gary Roche
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Better Than A 6
M8
Marlborough Eagles
Marlborough
Team Captain
Greg Hikel
Tue 02 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Hard Shells
M9
PJ’s Pub
Hudson
Team Captain
James Sullivan
Tue 09 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
What's the Point?!
M10
Marlborough Eagles
Marlborough
Team Captain
Jay Rielly
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bullshitters
M11
PJ’s Pub
Hudson
Team Captain
Jimmy Cox
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
What's The Point
M12
The 4's Sports Pub
Framingham
Team Captain
Heather Ingemi
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Speen Street Elks
M13
PJ’s Pub
Hudson
Team Captain
Melissa Manzello
Tue 07 Dec 2021 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Gary's Gang
M14
PJ’s Pub
Hudson
Team Captain
Gary Roche