Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Bronx Shamrock Ladies Dart League - Spring/Summer 2022

Danny Mac's Schedule

Marked as FINAL by BSLDL
Players:
Kelly Plunkett , Aine Collum , Kayla Lanza , Bar Stool , Nicole Feeney , Imelda McGrath Plunkett , Tori Reilly , Frances Reilly , Liri Berisha , Kevina Shalvey , Orla Reilly , Tara Nizamov
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Danny Mac's)
Wed 13 Apr 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Avenue A
M1
Danny Mac's
Yonkers
Team Captain
Susan Beirne
Wed 20 Apr 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Maggie Spillane's
M2
Maggie Spillane's Ale House and Rooftop
Mount Vernon
Team Captain
Heidi Schwartz
Wed 27 Apr 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Tommy K's
M3
Danny Mac's
Yonkers
Team Captain
Chris Keenan
Wed 04 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Heritage
M4
Heritage Bar & Restaurant
Yonkers
Team Captain
Anne Murphy
Wed 11 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Keane's
M5
Danny Mac's
Yonkers
Team Captain
Hannah Berg
Wed 18 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Avenue B
M6
The Avenue
Team Captain
Liz Cooney
Wed 25 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Katie's Cottage
M7
Danny Mac's
Yonkers
Team Captain
Carolyn D'Albora
Wed 01 Jun 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Ireland's 32
M8
Ireland's 32
Yonkers
Team Captain
Tatiana Krawec
Wed 08 Jun 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Behan's
M9
Danny Mac's
Yonkers
Team Captain
Sharon Fitzpatrick
Wed 22 Jun 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Durty Nelly's
M11
Durty Nelly's
Yonkers
Team Captain
Geraldine Keane