Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Bronx Shamrock Ladies Dart League - Spring/Summer 2022

Avenue B Schedule

Marked as FINAL by BSLDL
Players:
EJ Flynn , Ann Walsh , Lorraine Clifford , Kathleen Hughes , Marie Kilfeather , Meagan Tully , Bar Stool , Anne Doherty , Liz Cooney , Anne Majella
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Avenue B)
Wed 13 Apr 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Keane's
M1
The Avenue
Team Captain
Hannah Berg
Wed 27 Apr 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Katie's Cottage
M3
Katie's Cottage
Yonkers
Team Captain
Carolyn D'Albora
Wed 04 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Ireland's 32
M4
The Avenue
Team Captain
Tatiana Krawec
Wed 11 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Behan's
M5
Behan's Public House
Team Captain
Sharon Fitzpatrick
Wed 18 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Danny Mac's
M6
The Avenue
Team Captain
Kelly Plunkett
Wed 25 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Durty Nelly's
M7
Durty Nelly's
Yonkers
Team Captain
Geraldine Keane
Wed 01 Jun 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Avenue A
M8
The Avenue
Team Captain
Susan Beirne
Wed 08 Jun 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Maggie Spillane's
M9
Maggie Spillane's Ale House and Rooftop
Mount Vernon
Team Captain
Heidi Schwartz
Wed 15 Jun 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Tommy K's
M10
The Avenue
Team Captain
Chris Keenan
Wed 22 Jun 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Heritage
M11
Heritage Bar & Restaurant
Yonkers
Team Captain
Anne Murphy