Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Bronx Shamrock Ladies Dart League - Spring/Summer 2022

Keane's Schedule

Marked as FINAL by BSLDL
Players:
Hannah Berg , Tara Mulligan , Kathleen Gallen , Amadae Javier , Lorraine White , Aysia King , Becky Silber , Jess Mulholland , Bar Stool , Casey Graziosa , Jackie Fitzpatrick , Kim Fitzpatrick
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Keane's)
Wed 13 Apr 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Avenue B
M1
The Avenue
Team Captain
Liz Cooney
Wed 20 Apr 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Katie's Cottage
M2
Keane's
Team Captain
Carolyn D'Albora
Wed 27 Apr 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Ireland's 32
M3
Ireland's 32
Yonkers
Team Captain
Tatiana Krawec
Wed 04 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Behan's
M4
Keane's
Team Captain
Sharon Fitzpatrick
Wed 11 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Danny Mac's
M5
Danny Mac's
Yonkers
Team Captain
Kelly Plunkett
Wed 18 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Durty Nelly's
M6
Keane's
Team Captain
Geraldine Keane
Wed 25 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Avenue A
M7
The Avenue
Team Captain
Susan Beirne
Wed 01 Jun 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Maggie Spillane's
M8
Keane's
Team Captain
Heidi Schwartz
Wed 08 Jun 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Tommy K's
M9
Tommy K's
Yonkers
Team Captain
Chris Keenan
Wed 15 Jun 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Heritage
M10
Keane's
Team Captain
Anne Murphy