Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Bronx Shamrock Ladies Dart League - Spring/Summer 2022

Heritage Schedule

Marked as FINAL by BSLDL
Players:
Anne Murphy , Sandra Byrne , Annmarie Kelly , Danielle Knox , Rosie Geraghty , Joan Murphy , Anne Reid , Bar Stool , Sharon Langan , Alison Leyden , Brenna Hewitt , Jamie Geraghty
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Heritage)
Wed 13 Apr 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Katie's Cottage
M1
Katie's Cottage
Yonkers
Team Captain
Carolyn D'Albora
Wed 20 Apr 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Ireland's 32
M2
Heritage Bar & Restaurant
Yonkers
Team Captain
Tatiana Krawec
Wed 27 Apr 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Behan's
M3
Behan's Public House
Team Captain
Sharon Fitzpatrick
Wed 04 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Danny Mac's
M4
Heritage Bar & Restaurant
Yonkers
Team Captain
Kelly Plunkett
Wed 11 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Durty Nelly's
M5
Durty Nelly's
Yonkers
Team Captain
Geraldine Keane
Wed 18 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Avenue A
M6
Heritage Bar & Restaurant
Yonkers
Team Captain
Susan Beirne
Wed 25 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Maggie Spillane's
M7
Maggie Spillane's Ale House and Rooftop
Mount Vernon
Team Captain
Heidi Schwartz
Wed 01 Jun 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Tommy K's
M8
Heritage Bar & Restaurant
Yonkers
Team Captain
Chris Keenan
Wed 15 Jun 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Keane's
M10
Keane's
Team Captain
Hannah Berg
Wed 22 Jun 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Avenue B
M11
Heritage Bar & Restaurant
Yonkers
Team Captain
Liz Cooney